Leadership Announcement

The Senate would like to take this opportunity to announce it’s leadership for the 2017 session of Boys State. The new President of the Senate is Dane Sorensen (Bloomington) of Hayes County. The new Secretary of the Senate is Simon Lee (Skokie) of Gleason County. Best of luck to you both in your new positions.

Work Categories
0 Pings & Trackbacks

Leave a Reply