Oration Finalists Announced

The 2016 oration contest finalists were announced. The second and final round of the contest will be held Thursday afternoon at 12:30pm at Lumpkin Auditorium. The list of finalists in alphabetical order and not speaking order are as follows:

Brunner, Trevor – Hayes

Dhar, Archit – Gleason

Duffy, Chris – Stelle

Gajula, Tejas – Hayes

Jones, Derek – Geiger

Park, Shawn – Hayes

Powder, Jordan – Savage

Raso, Adam – Gleason

Shura, Alexander – Stelle

Weigel, Andrew – Geiger

Congrats to those moving to the next round. Well done to all those who participated.

Work Categories
0 Pings & Trackbacks

Leave a Reply