Winners of the 2016 Essay Contest Announced

The winners of the 2016 Essay Contest have been announced. Thank you to all those who submitted entries and congratulations to those who won. The winner of the 2016 essay contest is Rohan Macherla of Plainfield. The second place entry was submitted by Nicholas Schuster of Batavia. Michael Petrik of Elburn submitted the third place entry.

Work Categories
0 Pings & Trackbacks

Leave a Reply